Faculty and Staff Directory

Search for staff below or click here for a listing of all staff.
Last Name contains:
First Name contains:
Title contains:
Results Per Page:
Order By:
 
68 found. Previous | Page 2 of 2   Go to Page:  
Photo Name Title Email Phone Website
Photo for Seibert, Chad Seibert, Chad Coach Email 540-908-6394
Photo for Seitz, Patsy Seitz, Patsy Director of Academics/English Email 540-236-6003
Photo for Shank, Wendell Shank, Wendell Spanish Email 540-236-6000
Photo for Slonaker, Mary Kaye Slonaker, Mary Kaye Community Relations Coordinator Email 540-236-6024
Photo for Stapleton, Wendy Stapleton, Wendy Biological Sciences Email 540-236-6018
Photo for Stoltzfus, Laura Stoltzfus, Laura EMES - Art Email 540-433-3637
Photo for Stoltzfus, Michael Stoltzfus, Michael Director of Business Affairs Email 540-236-6040
Photo for Stoltzfus, Susan Stoltzfus, Susan EMES - 2nd Grade Email 540-433-3637
Photo for Stutzman, Curtis Stutzman, Curtis Bible/English/Social Studies Email 540-236-6000
  Stutzman, Jared Music, Choir, Orchestra Email 540-236-6014
Photo for Stutzman, Jared Stutzman, Jared teacher Email 540-236-6014
Photo for Thomas, Marsha Thomas, Marsha Admissions Counselor Email 540-236-6021
Photo for Trotter, Gini Trotter, Gini Counselor, Last Names K-Z Email 540-236-6031
  Vrolijk, Chafin Email
  Wenger, Andrea Director of Advancement Email 540-236-6026
Photo for Yoder, Elwood Yoder, Elwood Bible/Social Studies Email 540-236-6044
Photo for Young, Jennifer Young, Jennifer Physical Education/Driver's Education Email 540-236-6015
Photo for Yutzy, Rebecca Yutzy, Rebecca Middle School Team Leader/Academic Lab Email 540-236-6000
68 found. Previous | Page 2 of 2   Go to Page:  
68 found. Previous | Page 2 of 2   Go to Page:  
Photo for Seibert, Chad
Seibert, Chad
Coach
ckseibert33@gmail.com
540-908-6394
Photo for Seitz, Patsy
Seitz, Patsy
Director of Academics/English
seitzp@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6003
Photo for Shank, Wendell
Shank, Wendell
Spanish
shankw@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6000
Photo for Slonaker, Mary Kaye
Slonaker, Mary Kaye
Community Relations Coordinator
slonakerm@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6024
Photo for Stapleton, Wendy
Stapleton, Wendy
Biological Sciences
stapletonw@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6018
Photo for Stoltzfus, Laura
Stoltzfus, Laura
EMES - Art
stoltzfusl@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-433-3637
Photo for Stoltzfus, Michael
Stoltzfus, Michael
Director of Business Affairs
stoltzfusm@emhs.net
540-236-6040
Photo for Stoltzfus, Susan
Stoltzfus, Susan
EMES - 2nd Grade
stoltzfuss@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-433-3637
Photo for Stutzman, Curtis
Stutzman, Curtis
Bible/English/Social Studies
stutzman@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6000
 
Stutzman, Jared
Music, Choir, Orchestra
stutzmanj@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6014
Photo for Stutzman, Jared
Stutzman, Jared
teacher
stutzmanj@emhs.net
540-236-6014
Photo for Thomas, Marsha
Thomas, Marsha
Admissions Counselor
thomasm@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6021
Photo for Trotter, Gini
Trotter, Gini
Counselor, Last Names K-Z
trotterg@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6031
 
Vrolijk, Chafin
vrolijkc@emhs.net
 
Wenger, Andrea
Director of Advancement
wengera@emhs.net
540-236-6026
Photo for Yoder, Elwood
Yoder, Elwood
Bible/Social Studies
yoderee@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6044
Photo for Young, Jennifer
Young, Jennifer
Physical Education/Driver's Education
youngj@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6015
Photo for Yutzy, Rebecca
Yutzy, Rebecca
Middle School Team Leader/Academic Lab
yutzyr@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6000
68 found. Previous | Page 2 of 2   Go to Page: