Faculty and Staff Directory

 
Anderson, Jonathan
Latin
jonjoy@comcast.net
 
Anderson, Joy
EMES - Music
jonjoy@comcast.net
540-433-3637
Photo for Archer, Maria
Archer, Maria
Elementary Principal
archerm@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-433-3637
Photo for Bauman, Kendal
Bauman, Kendal
Physical Education
baumank@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6020
Photo for Beachy, Jodi
Beachy, Jodi
EMES - 5th Grade
beachyj@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-433-3637
Photo for Bechler, David
Bechler, David
Athletic Director
bechlerd@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6019
Photo for Beyer, Derek
Beyer, Derek
Bus Driver (Harrisonburg)
beyerd@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-435-7159
Photo for Blosser, Jesse
Blosser, Jesse
Math
blosserj@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6000
Photo for Brenneman, Timothy
Brenneman, Timothy
Science
brennet@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6000
Photo for Buchanan, Brian
Buchanan, Brian
Music
buchananb@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6032
Photo for Byler, Heidi
Byler, Heidi
EMES - 3rd Grade
bylerh@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-433-3637
 
Carini, Kevin
Science
kgcarini@yahoo.com
Photo for Cranston, Mary
Cranston, Mary
English
cranstonm@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6036
Photo for Eberly, Chris
Eberly, Chris
Business Office Manager
eberlyc@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6035
Photo for Fairfield, Christine
Fairfield, Christine
Front Office Manager
fairfieldc@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6000
Photo for Gascho, Andrew
Gascho, Andrew
Communication Technology-IT-Bible
gaschoa@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6007
 
Gascho, Malea
Art
malea.janine@gmail.com
Photo for Gautcher, Barbara
Gautcher, Barbara
Art
gautcher@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6017
 
Gibbs, Bethany
EMES - 4th Grade
bjgibbs7@gmail.com
Photo for Golden Hughes, Mary
Golden Hughes, Mary
Director of Advancement
hughesmg@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6026
Photo for Good, Lee
Good, Lee
Teacher
goodl@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6039
 
Good, Roy
Bus Driver (Harrisonburg)
kgood21502@aol.com
540-433-8584
Photo for Haarer, Anna
Haarer, Anna
Family Consumer Science
haarera@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6000
Photo for Hardy, Susan
Hardy, Susan
Accounting Specialist
hardys@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6023
Photo for Hendricks, Randa
Hendricks, Randa
Social Studies/Bible
hendricksr@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6000
 
Hepler, April
Counselor
heplera@emhs.net
Photo for Hershey, Laura
Hershey, Laura
Math
hersheyl@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6029
Photo for Hertzler, Jodi
Hertzler, Jodi
College Counselor
hertzlerj@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6005
Photo for Hurst, Carla
Hurst, Carla
Administrative Assistant
hurstc@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6004
Photo for Kauffman, Ardith
Kauffman, Ardith
EMES Office Assistant
kauffmana@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-433-3637
Photo for Kauffman, Tyler
Kauffman, Tyler
Facilities Maintenance
kauffmant@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6000
Photo for Landes, Phil
Landes, Phil
Middle/High Principal
landesp@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6013
Photo for Leaman, Paul
Leaman, Paul
Head of School
leamanp@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6012
Photo for Leichty, Becky
Leichty, Becky
Dining Hall
krekeg6@aol.com
540-236-6000
Photo for Lind, Joyce
Lind, Joyce
EMES - 1st Grade
lindj@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-433-3637
Photo for Lorcas, Maria
Lorcas, Maria
Strings teacher
lorcasm@emhs.net
540-236-6000
Photo for Martin, Elizabeth
Martin, Elizabeth
Dining Hall Manager
martine@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6008
Photo for Martin, Larry
Martin, Larry
6th Grade & 7th Grade Math
martinl@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6030
Photo for Mast, Lynette
Mast, Lynette
EMES - Peacebuilding/K Assist
mastl@emhs.net
540-433-3637
Photo for Melendez, Susan
Melendez, Susan
6th Grade
melendezs@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6045
Photo for Miller, Barbara
Miller, Barbara
EMES - Kindergarten
millerb@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-433-3637
Photo for Miller, Elizabeth
Miller, Elizabeth
Math
millerl@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6027
Photo for Miller, Jeanette
Miller, Jeanette
Advancement Assistant
millerj@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6025
 
Nussbaum, Michelle
EMES - PE
nussbaumm@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-433-3637
Photo for Riddle, MelodyAnn
Riddle, MelodyAnn
Dining Hall
riddle.family.in.italy@gmail.com
540-236-6000
Photo for Ross, Julianne
Ross, Julianne
Library
rossj@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6010
Photo for Roth, Shannon
Roth, Shannon
Social Studies/Chapel Plannin
roths@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6043
Photo for Roth Shank, Ben
Roth Shank, Ben
English
rothshankb@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6000
 
Sauder, Kierra
English
Photo for Seitz, Patsy
Seitz, Patsy
Director of Academics/English
seitzp@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6003
Photo for Shank, Wendell
Shank, Wendell
Spanish
shankw@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6000
Photo for Slonaker, Mary Kaye
Slonaker, Mary Kaye
Community Relations Coordinator
slonakerm@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6024
Photo for Stapleton, Wendy
Stapleton, Wendy
Biological Sciences
stapletonw@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6018
Photo for Stoltzfus, Laura
Stoltzfus, Laura
EMES - Art
stoltzfusl@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-433-3637
Photo for Stoltzfus, Michael
Stoltzfus, Michael
Director of Business Affairs
stoltzfusm@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6040
Photo for Stoltzfus, Susan
Stoltzfus, Susan
EMES - 2nd Grade
stoltzfuss@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-433-3637
Photo for Stutzman, Curtis
Stutzman, Curtis
Bible/English/Social Studies
stutzman@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6000
Photo for Stutzman, Jared
Stutzman, Jared
Music, Choir, Orchestra
stutzmanj@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6014
Photo for Swartz, Susan
Swartz, Susan
Bible/English
swartzs@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6000
Photo for Thomas, Marsha
Thomas, Marsha
Admissions Counselor
thomasm@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6021
 
Trotter, Gini
trotterg@emhs.net
 
Weaver, Michelle
Boarding Coordinator/Subsistute Teacher
weaverm@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6000
Photo for Yoder, Elwood
Yoder, Elwood
Bible/Social Studies
yoderee@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6000
Photo for Yoder, Steven
Yoder, Steven
Counselor/Bible
yoderst@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6022
Photo for Young, Jennifer
Young, Jennifer
Physical Education /Driver's Education
youngj@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6015
Photo for Yutzy, Rebecca
Yutzy, Rebecca
Middle School Team Leader/Academic Lab
yutzyr@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6000