Faculty and Staff Directory

Search for staff below or click here for a listing of all staff.
Last Name contains:
First Name contains:
Title contains:
Results Per Page:
Order By:
 
68 found. Page 1 of 2 | Next   Go to Page:  
Photo for Anderson, Joy
Anderson, Joy
EMES - Music
jonjoy@comcast.net
540-433-3637
Photo for Archer, Maria
Archer, Maria
K-8 Principal
archerm@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6002
Photo for Bailey, Hannah
Bailey, Hannah
EMES - 1st Grade
baileyh@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-433-3637
Photo for Bauman, Kendal
Bauman, Kendal
Physical Education
baumank@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6020
Photo for Beachy, Jodi
Beachy, Jodi
EMES - 5th Grade
beachyj@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-433-3637
Photo for Bechler, David
Bechler, David
Athletic Director
bechlerd@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6019
Photo for Beyer, Derek
Beyer, Derek
Bus Driver (Harrisonburg)
beyerd@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-435-7159
Photo for Blosser, Jesse
Blosser, Jesse
Math
blosserj@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6000
Photo for Blosser, Trisha
Blosser, Trisha
blossert@emhs.net
540-236-6024
Photo for Buchanan, Brian
Buchanan, Brian
Music
buchananb@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6032
Photo for Byler, Heidi
Byler, Heidi
EMES - 3rd Grade
bylerh@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-433-3637
 
Carini, Kevin
Science
kgcarini@yahoo.com
Photo for Carini, Kevin
Carini, Kevin
Teacher
carinik@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6000
 
Cedeno, Frances
Thaneisha2221@icloud.com
Photo for Cranston, Mary
Cranston, Mary
English
cranstonm@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6036
Photo for Eberly, Chris
Eberly, Chris
Business Office Manager
eberlyc@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6035
Photo for Fairfield, Christine
Fairfield, Christine
Front Office Manager
fairfieldc@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6000
Photo for Fittry, Catherine
Fittry, Catherine
Dining Hall Staff
wandcfittry@hotmail.com
540-236-6008
Photo for Gascho, Andrew
Gascho, Andrew
Communication Technology-IT-Bible
gaschoa@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6007
Photo for Gascho, Malea
Gascho, Malea
Art
gaschom@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6017
Photo for Gibbs, Bethany
Gibbs, Bethany
EMES - 4th Grade
gibbsb@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-433-3637
Photo for Good, Lee
Good, Lee
Teacher
goodl@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6039
 
Good, Roy
Bus Driver (Harrisonburg)
kgood21502@aol.com
540-433-8584
 
Graber, Hope
Dining Hall
hope.graber@gmail.com
Photo for Haarer, Anna
Haarer, Anna
Family Consumer Science
haarera@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6000
Photo for Hardy, Susan
Hardy, Susan
Accounting Specialist
hardys@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6023
 
Hernandez, Grazia
hernandezg@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-433-3637
Photo for Hershey, Laura
Hershey, Laura
Math
hersheyl@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6029
Photo for Hertzler, Jodi
Hertzler, Jodi
College Counselor
hertzlerj@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6005
 
Hottinger, Amanda
amanda.hottinger@yahoo.com
Photo for Hurst, Carla
Hurst, Carla
Administrative Assistant
hurstc@emhs.net
540-236-6004
 
Katz, Debbie
Social Work
katzd@emhs.net
540-236-6022
Photo for Kauffman, Ardith
Kauffman, Ardith
EMES Office Assistant
kauffmana@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-433-3637
Photo for Kauffman, Tyler
Kauffman, Tyler
Facilities Maintenance
kauffmant@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6000
Photo for Kennedy Hess, Erin
Kennedy Hess, Erin
Advancement Asst.
hesse@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6025
 
King, Justin
kingj@emhs.net
Photo for Leaman, Paul
Leaman, Paul
Head of School
leamanp@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6012
Photo for Lorcas, Maria
Lorcas, Maria
Music teacher
lorcasm@emhs.net
540-236-6000
Photo for Martin, Elizabeth
Martin, Elizabeth
Dining Hall Manager
martine@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6008
Photo for Martin, Larry
Martin, Larry
6th Grade & 7th Grade Math
martinl@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6030
Photo for Mast, Lynette
Mast, Lynette
EMES - Peacebuilding/K Assist
mastl@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-433-3637
Photo for Melendez, Susan
Melendez, Susan
6th Grade
melendezs@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6045
Photo for Miller, Barbara
Miller, Barbara
EMES - Kindergarten
millerb@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-433-3637
Photo for Miller, Elizabeth
Miller, Elizabeth
Math
millerl@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6027
Photo for Moyer Diener, Joanna
Moyer Diener, Joanna
Health Coordinator
moyerdienerj@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6009
 
Office, Front
frontoffice@emhs.net
Photo for Ross, Julianne
Ross, Julianne
Library
rossj@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6010
Photo for Roth, Shannon
Roth, Shannon
Teacher
roths@emhs.net
540-236-6043
Photo for Sauder, Kierra
Sauder, Kierra
English
sauderk@easternmennoniteschool.org
540-236-6042
 
Sauder, Zach
sauderz@emhs.net
68 found. Page 1 of 2 | Next   Go to Page: